Wednesday, December 04, 2013

Formula 1 2014 official calendar

19 races (not 22), no Korean, New Jersey and Mexican Grand Prix, maybe postponed to 2015. Abu Dhabi final race. New: Austrian and Russian GP.

new McLaren 2014 presentation
Jerez winter tests (28-31 January)
Bahrain tests (19-22 February, 27 February-2 March)

Australia Australia Melbourne (16 March) 
Malaysia Malaysia Sepang (30 March) 
Bahrain Bahrain Sakhir (6 April) 
Spain Spain Barcelona (11 May) 
Germany Germany HOCKENHEIM (no Nürburgring) (20 July) 
Italy Italy Monza (7 September) 
Singapore Singapore Singapore (21 September)
Japan Japan Suzuka (5 October)
RUSSIA Russia Sochi (12 October)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

recent posts